Registered Clubs Introduction Leagues Competitions HSMBA Calendar Inter County County Champions Presentation Evening Successes Coaching Press Releases Links For Sale / Wanted Resources



Herefordshire

Short Mat Bowling Association

Home Committee Constitution Contact


County Team Sponsor

President

Jamie Harris

Llangarron

president@hsmba.org

Chairman

Vacant


chairman@hsmba.org

Vice Chairman

Vacant


vicechairman@hsmba.org

Secretary

Vacant


secretary@hsmba.org

Membership Secretary

Sue Stannard

Fownhope

membershipsec@hsmba.org

Treasurer

Jim Wilkinson

Weston

treasurer@hsmba.org

Competition Secretary

Vacant


competitionsec@hsmba.org

League Secretary, Press Officer & Website

Ian Roe

Ross

leaguesec@hsmba.org

Safeguarding Officer

David Millington Jones

Woolhope

safeguarding@hsmba.org

Premier Team Captain

Becci Cox

Woolhope

premcaptain@hsmba.org

A Team Captain

Les Phillips

Larruperz

acaptain@hsmba.org

Committee Member

Fran Jones

Weston

franjones99@gmail.com

Committee Member

Merion Attwood

Lea

mda@merion.co.uk

Committee Member

Joe Loveys

Gorsley Chapel

jgaloveys@aol.com

HSMBA Committee